Events

Thursday 07/09/2017 Sensory Sign baby group

Sunday 10/09/17 Support Group Meeting

Thursday 14/09/17 Sensory Sign Baby Group

Thursday 21/09/17 Sensory Sign baby group

Thursday 28/09/17 Sensory Sign baby group

Thursday 05/10/17 Sensory Sign baby group

Sunday 08/10/17 Support Group Meeting

Thursday 12/10/17 Sensory Sign Baby Group

Thursday 19/10/17 Sensory Sign Baby Group

Thursday 02/11/17 Sensory Sign Baby Group

Thursday 09/11/17 Sensory Sign Baby Group

Sunday 12/11/17 Support Group Meeting

Thursday 16/11/17 Sensory Sign Baby Group

Thursday 23/11/17 Sensory Sign Baby Group

Dunday 03/12/17 Christmas Party